COMMUNITY CLASSES

SPRING 2017

(Classes held between January and June 2017 will be added to the schedule as they are confirmed.
Be sure to sign up for updates via email by clicking the link below.)

 

 

You CAN Paint!: 

 

Matterhorn with Palette Knife
Saturday, January 21 

Snow Flurries in Watercolor
Saturday, February 18



Old Door at San Miguel
Saturday, March 18


Sailing to St. John
Saturday, April 8


Tetons with Palette Knife
Saturday, May 20

Robert & Susan Garden

of Robert Garden School of Art

 

 

CPR - Heartsavers
Child & Adult

Wednesday, March 29

 

Crochet Club
Mondays, Feburary 13 - March 27

Travel Free & Get Paid!
Tuesday, March 28

Outlook: Tips, Tricks, & Shortcuts
Thursday, March 2

Intro to Zentangle

Tuesdays, February 21 - March 7

Zentangle Club
Wednesdays, March 22 - April 26

Beyond Basics of Microsoft Excel
Tues. & Thurs, March 7 & 9

 

Advanced Coversational Spanish
Tuesdays & Thursdays, March 21 - May 11

 

T-Shirt Quilt
Wednesdays, February 15 - March 1

Sewing 102
Friday, May 11

Sewing 101
Wednesday, April 5

Chalk Paint Workshop
Saturday, February 25

Charm Pack Bag

Beginning Paper Piecing
Thursday, February 16

Barn Quilt Painting
Saturday, April 29

 

Vintage Window Frame Art
Thursday, March 23

Machine Binding

Thursday, February 23

 

Watt-A-Find Class Links Coming Soon!

 

  • Do you have ideas or suggestions regarding classes that you would like for MISD Community Education to offer? Contact us.
     

  • Interested in teaching an MISD Community Education class? Contact us.